S/Munt’s Cha Cha Dee !

Standard

This week im featuring the awesome store, ChaChaDee! By Lis van Kay, an amazing creator @_@ I show only one color of the shoes, but I assure you she has QUITE the wheel of colors to match any outfit, hell just take a look at this:

Sooo here are my pictures this week~

::FACE::
<-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) Left – All colors
Eyes:: Anara Customeyes ~ Marketplace
Eyelashes::
Innocent. eyelashes – pure
[LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long/touch me
Earrings:: [bellballs] LoveStruck Earring- Pink Rose
Hair:: [LeLutka]-AURORA hair – Marilyn

 

::BODY::
Shape:: My Own
Skin:: [PF] Alyx <Honey>  – Candy Hearts (ltbrow)
Tattoos::
AITUI TATTOO – Zodiac – ASF Aquarius .
*L.inc* Stocking Border Tattoo left – Not for Sale
*L.inc* Elemental – Not for Sale
Top:: Deetalez open back top/jacket rose 2
Skirt:: *L.inc* Diigii High Skirt Short White
Pussy Juice::
*L.inc* Pussy Juicy – Nor For Sale
Sloppy Slut Juice (Light) Motherfunken
Beauty Marks:: mijn.botique / skincare / face beauty marks
Jewelery::
*League* Double Stranded Soft Pearl Necklace
::je::suis::sophistique dark::bracelet
(epoque.s) Bloodthirst Ring – Chrome // femme
(epoque.s) Pipeline Ring – Chrome // femme
White /purple [MANDALA] Motsumame Ring
Panties:: *L.inc* Naughty Pantie Nude Leo – Not yet Released, soon!
Breast:: Lolas! :::: Push-Up 2.5 – Retextured
Nails:: Mstyle Perfect Hand – Longest v1.2

2 responses »

    • Hello!
      This is something that I had to debate to myself on if I would wear it or not, however a lot of what S/Munt is — in fact I KNOW for certain that the outfits we post here are the ones that we DO wear in world, not just slap on and change right away because it is what makes our gift-givers happy. We want to tell you about the newest products, but we also want to be ourselves and show what we like.

      I see the things ‘not for sale’ in this post are my tattoos, sorry but I feel like in real life, tattoos I do not change mine every other day because I can. They are a part of me, and they will remain on my body while I show off the rest of my outfit. S/Munt is and always will be quality and what looks great first.

      I apologize you do not agree, please look past it and get inspiration for your own outfits in the products we feature =]
      Have a great day ^^
      Rena~

Leave a Reply

